Home >> Team

Team

Head

Secretary

RoSI Coordinator

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Lehner
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Lehner
+49 351-463-38383
wolfgang.lehner@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ines Funke
Dipl.-Ing. Ines Funke
+49 351-463-38257
ines.funke@tu-dresden.de
Ulrike Schöbel, M.A.
Ulrike Schöbel, M.A.
+49 351 463-38492
ulrike.schoebel1@tu-dresden.de

Staff

Dr.-Ing. Dirk Habich
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Habich
+49 351-463-38265
dirk.habich@tu-dresden.de
Dr.-Ing. Maik Thiele
Dr.-Ing. Maik Thiele
+49 351-463-38283
maik.thiele@tu-dresden.de
Dr.-Ing. Martin Hahmann
Dr.-Ing. Martin Hahmann
+49 351-463-38094
martin.hahmann@tu-dresden.de
Dr.-Ing. Hannes Voigt
Dr.-Ing. Hannes Voigt
+49 351-463-38589
hannes.voigt@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kissinger
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kissinger
+49 351-463-37908
thomas.kissinger@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Tobias Jäkel
Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Tobias Jäkel
+49 351 463-38072
tobias.jaekel@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Inf. Tomas Karnagel
Dipl.-Inf. Tomas Karnagel
+49-351-463-42040
tomas.karnagel@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Inf. Till Kolditz
Dipl.-Inf. Till Kolditz
+49 351 463-38077
Till.Kolditz@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Inf. Claudio Hartmann
Dipl.-Inf. Claudio Hartmann
+49 351 463-38402
Claudio.Hartmann@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Inf. Kai Herrmann
Dipl.-Inf. Kai Herrmann
+49 351 463-43544
Kai.Herrmann@tu-dresden.de
Ahmad Ahmadov, M.Sc.
Ahmad Ahmadov, M.Sc.
+49 351 463-43857
ahmad.ahmadov@tu-dresden.de
Dipl. Inf. Johannes Luong
Dipl. Inf. Johannes Luong
+49 351-463-38482
johannes.luong@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Medien-Inf. Annett Ungethüm
Dipl.-Medien-Inf. Annett Ungethüm
+49 351-463-43566
annett.ungethuem@tu-dresden.de
Patrick Damme, M.Sc.
Patrick Damme, M.Sc.
+49 351 463-43588
Patrick.Damme@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Kegel
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Kegel
+49 351-463-43587
lars.kegel@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Inf. Juliana Hildebrandt
Dipl.-Inf. Juliana Hildebrandt
+49 351-463-43545
juliana.hildebrandt@tu-dresden.de
Dipl.-Inf. Alexander Krause
Dipl.-Inf. Alexander Krause
+49 351 463 43543
Alexander.Krause@tu-dresden.de
Elvis Koci, M.Sc.
Elvis Koci, M.Sc.
+49 351-463-43589
elvis.koci@tu-dresden.de
Nusrat Jahan Lisa, M.Sc.
Nusrat Jahan Lisa, M.Sc.
+49 351-463-43589
jahan_lisa.nusrat@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

External Members

Michael Rudolf, M.Sc.
Michael Rudolf, M.Sc.
+49 6227 7-43397
michael.rudolf01@sap.com
Dipl.-Inf. Marcus Paradies
Dipl.-Inf. Marcus Paradies
+49 6227 7-69275
m.paradies@sap.com
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Robert Ulbricht
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf. Robert Ulbricht
+49 351-463-38492
robert.ulbricht@robotron.de
Elena Vasilyeva, M.Sc.
Elena Vasilyeva, M.Sc.
elena.vasilyeva@sap.com
Ismail Oukid, M.Sc.
Ismail Oukid, M.Sc.
+49 6227 7-41221
i.oukid@sap.com
Bijay Neupane, MSc
Bijay Neupane, MSc
+4591723182
bn21@cs.aau.dk
Vasileios Theodorou, M.Sc.
Vasileios Theodorou, M.Sc.
+49 351-463-43589
vasileios@essi.upc.edu
Dipl.-Inf. Frank Tetzel
Dipl.-Inf. Frank Tetzel
frank.tetzel@sap.com
Last Update: April 27, 2015 00:24 CEST
Author Database Technology Group, Technische Universität Dresden

Chair Contact
Head
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Wolfgang Lehner


Tel.: +49 351 463-38383
Fax: +49 351 463-38259


Visiting Address (View)
Nöthnitzer Str. 46
Room 3109
01187 Dresden

Postal Address
Technische Universität Dresden
Dep. of Computer Science
Institute for System Architecture
Database Systems Group
01062 Dresden
Germany