PHD STUDENTS – NON-DFG-FUNDED   ALUMNI   INVESTIGATORS  ASSOCIATED MEMBERS  ADMINISTRATIVE

Team

PHD STUDENTS – DFG-FUNDED

Johannes Bamme
johannes.bamme@tu-dresden.de
Role-Based Modeling of Particle Methods
Patrick Damme
patrick.damme@tu-dresden.de
Lightweight Compression Techniques
Michael Günther
Michael.Guenther@tu-dresden.de
Context Management in Database Systems with Word Embeddings
Christiane Kuhn
christiane.kuhn@tu-dresden.de
Role-Based Adaptation of Privacy Strategies in Mobile Environments
Adrian Nuradiansyah
adrian.nuradiansyah@tu-dresden.de
Reasoning in Description Logics for Identity Management
Hendrik Schön
hendrik.schoen@tu-dresden.de
Role-Based Adaptation of Structural Enterprise Reference Models to Application Models
Lars Schütze
lars.schuetze@tu-dresden.de
Compilation and Interpretation Techniques for Role-based Programming Languages
Christopher Werner
christopher.werner@tu-dresden.de
Resolving Inconsistency in Role Megamodels
Satyadharma Tirtarasa
satyadharma.tirtarasa@tu-dresden.de
Context-Sensitive Description Logics in a Dynamic Setting
Mariam Zia
Mariam.Zia@tu-dresden.de
Collaboration-Based Modeling of System of Systems (SoS)
Tommy Kubica
Tommy.Kubica@tu-dresden.de
Adaptive Collaborative Learning Environments

PHD STUDENTS – NON-DFG-FUNDED

Philipp Chrszon
philipp.chrszon@tu-dresden.de
Formal Quantitative Analysis of Role-based Systems
Juliana Hildebrandt
juliana.hildebrandt@tu-dresden.de
Context-Driven Compressed Data Representations in Databases
Elvis Koci
elvis.koci@tu-dresden.de
From Partially Structured Documents to Relations
Mandy Korzetz
mandy.korzetz@tu-dresden.de
Documentation of Natural Human-Computer Interaction in Ubiquitous Environments
Romina Kühn
romina.kuehn@tu-dresden.de
Intuitive Device-Based Interactions for Collaboration
Johannes Mey
johannes.mey@tu-dresden.de
Context-Sensitive Computations on Hierarchical Models
Jan Reubold
jan.reubold@tu-dresden.de
Bayesian Nonparametric Models for Segmentation of Time-Series
Alexander Senier
alexander.senier@tu-dresden.de
PrettyCat: Adaptive Guarantee-Driven Software Partitioning of Security Protocols

ALUMNI 

Stephan Böhme
Stephan.Boehme@tu-dresden.de
Context Reasoning for Role-Based Models
İsmail İlkan Ceylan
ismail_ilkan.ceylan@tu-dresden.de
Ontology-Based Probabilistic Reasoning
Kai Herrmann
kai.herrmann@tu-dresden.de
Data Management under Evolving Schemas in Relational Databases
Steffen Huber
steffen.huber@tu-dresden.de
Goal-Based Workflow Adaptation for Role-Based Resources in the IoT
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kühn
thomas.kuehn3@tu-dresden.de
A Family of Role-Based Languages
Christian Piechnick
christian.piechnick@googlemail.com
Smart Application Grids – SMAGs
Martin Weißbach
martin.weissbach1@tu-dresden.de
Runtime Adaptation of Role-based Software Systems
Nguonly Taing
nguonly.taing@gmail.com
Run-time Variability with Roles
Markus Wutzler
markus.wutzler@tu-dresden.de
Utilizing Roles for On-Demand Composition of Smart Service Systems

INVESTIGATORS 

Prof. Dr-Ing. Wolfgang Lehner
Spokesman
Database Technology Group
Institute for System Architecture
Faculty of Computer Science
Prof. Dr. Uwe Aßmann
Second Spokesman
Software Engineering Group
Institute for Software- and Multimedia-Technology
Faculty of Computer Science
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Franz Baader
Chair for Automata Theory
Institute for Theoretical Computer Science
Faculty of Computer Science
Prof. Dr. Christel Baier
Chair for Algebraic and Logic Foundations of Computer Science
Institute for Theoretical Computer Science
Faculty of Computer Science
Prof. Dr. Jerónimo Castrillón-Mazo
Professur für Compilerbau
Fakultät Informatik, Institut für Technische Informatik, Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden
Prof. Dr. sc. techn. Ivo Sbalzarini
Professur für Wissenschaftliches Rechnen für Systembiologie
Fakultät Informatik, Institut für Künstliche Intelligenz, Center for Systems Biology Dresden
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Dr. h. c. Alexander Schill
Chair of Computer Networks
Institute for System Architecture
Faculty of Computer Science
Prof. h.c. Dr. Frank J. Furrer
Honorary Professorship of Software Architecture of Complex Systems
Institute for Software- and Multimedia-Technology
Faculty of Computer Science
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Susanne Strahringer
Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik, insb. Informationssysteme in Industrie und Handel
Fakultät Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Strufe
Chair of Privacy and Data Security
Institute for System Architecture
Faculty of Computer Science

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS 

Dr.-Ing. Dirk Habich
Database Technology Group
Institute for System Architecture
Faculty of Computer Science
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Götz
Chair for Softwaretechnology
Institute of Software and Multimedia Technology
Faculty of Computer Science
Dr.-Ing. Sascha Klüppelholz
Chair for Algebraic and Logic Foundations of Computer Science
Institute for Theoretical Computer Science
Faculty of Computer Science
PD. Dr.-Ing. habil. Anni-Yasmin Turhan
Chair for Automata Theory
Institute for Theoretical Computer Science
Faculty of Computer Science
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Springer
Chair of Computer Networks
Institute for System Architecture
Faculty of Computer Science

ADMINISTRATIVE